Welcome new members of the infra team

Posted on: 2011-03-22 10:09:45+00:00

Well, some are not exactly new faces, but since our last blog update of new infra members in 2009 , we have conned with promises of fame, fortune and beer the following new additions to the infra team:

  • Chris Rhodes: (arreyder)
  • Brian Fox: (brianf)
  • Matt Benson: (mbenson)
  • David Blevins: (dblevins)
  • Rudiger Pluem: (rpluem)
  • Noirin Plunkett: (noirin)
  • Ulrich Stärk: (uli)
  • Daniel Shahaf: (danielsh)
  • Paul Davis: (davisp)

Infra work is not your normal volunteer work, and it is greatly appreciated when any of these folks get to help.

Copyright 2024, The Apache Software Foundation, Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0.
Apache® and the Apache feather logo are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation.